Lyre, lyre, pants on fire

  • 2 replies
  • 1182 views

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

*

Druie

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • 1974
    • Eredruie#4278
    • Cormanthor Wiki
Lyre, lyre, pants on fire
« on: October 18, 2018, 09:10:41 AM »
Rumour has it that one of the Mailed Mantle ghosts - the elf Tyvessa - has been troubled of late and wishes the aid of corporeal adventurers to assist in a matter of grave importance to her.



Who: Sign up to register your interest. Up to level 7, priority will go to newer players who haven't had much go on quests! I will assemble a roster of up to 6 PCs with a reserve list incase of no-shows.

Where: Battle Court, Essembra

When: Saturday October 20th, 6pm UTC / 7pm BST / 2pm ET


1. Morigrim
2. Masil Micsieg
3. Almyth Mistrivvin
4. ?
5. ?
6. ?
« Last Edit: October 20, 2018, 06:12:39 PM by Druie »
Her skin is pale, her eyes are red,
Her leaden voice commands the dead,
To rise and stand beside their dreadful queen.
No mortal power escapes her thrall,
Her hunger will consume us all,
And even now I hear her call: Jolene

Re: Lyre, lyre, pants on fire
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2018, 02:15:11 PM »
I think I can make it with Morigrim
Dwarf rog/fig (1/4)

*

ides

  • Lead Builder
  • Builder
  • *****
  • 985
    • ides#4781
Re: Lyre, lyre, pants on fire
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2018, 06:10:50 PM »
Bringing Almyth Mistrivvin, wiz
angelheaded hipsters burning for the ancient heavenly connection to the starry dynamo in the machinery of night