Cold-Blooded Capitalism

  • 6 replies
  • 824 views

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

*

Loman

  • Dungeon Master
  • *****
  • 119
    • Loman#1137
Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« on: August 22, 2018, 11:17:45 PM »
Rhannon Manycoats has quietly put the word out that she is looking for a team of capable adventurers, able to show discretion, to deal with a growing concern within the very walls of Essembra.

Who: Up to 6 PCs, level 3-6

Where: The Hitching Post, Essembra's Old Town

When: Friday 24th August, 7pm UTC / 8pm BST / 3pm ET

Please register your interest by giving your character name, class(es), and level. I'll be primarily aiming to take people that haven't been quested that heavily.


1. Coralyn Durothil (6 Wizard)
2. Bran Evenwood (3 Ranger)
3. Averen Darkstar (4 Rogue)
4.
5.
6.

Spares:
1. Adaldrida (Wiz/Fighter 5)
2.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2018, 06:21:25 PM by Loman »
But just think how cute he will look with a little saddle and stirrups.

Re: Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2018, 11:27:35 AM »
Player Name:L3091
Character:Coralyn Durothil lvl 6 wizard

I would like to participate in this event

Re: Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2018, 11:59:58 AM »
Player name: Kendaric
Character: Bran Evenwood (Ranger 3)

Would like to participate

Re: Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2018, 05:15:02 AM »
Login: Rod-of-Frost
Character: Averen Darkstar (Lvl 4 Rogue)

Re: Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2018, 03:46:32 PM »
Spare, depending on how ze evening turns out? Adaldrida wiz/fighter lvl 5

*

Loman

  • Dungeon Master
  • *****
  • 119
    • Loman#1137
Re: Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« Reply #5 on: August 24, 2018, 06:14:46 PM »
Please note that I have had to push this back by an hour. Sorry to mess everyone around.
But just think how cute he will look with a little saddle and stirrups.

Re: Cold-Blooded Capitalism
« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2018, 07:45:11 PM »
I'm out for the night!