A Merchant of Mysterious Mystic Merchandise

  • 0 replies
  • 629 views

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

*

ShortRedandLoud

  • Builder
  • *****
  • 608
  • Eternal Buildslave
A Merchant of Mysterious Mystic Merchandise
« on: October 05, 2011, 04:57:22 AM »
The taverns are abuzz with news of a traveling merchant scheduled to arrive in Essembra soon. She is famed for her wide variety of mystical and magical trinkets, and the common folk have begun to save their wages for lucky charms and cryptic fortune telling devices.

Adventurers looking for something special are welcome to come see what she has.

Saturday, October 8th - 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT
« Last Edit: October 05, 2011, 07:24:21 PM by Eredruie »
So it goes.
[DM] Imperial
DaGrKoKrMiOlSaSaSnWe